01942 634054 or 01942 678943 info@leighdcsg.co.uk

Join Us

Meetings are held once a month – usually the 1st Friday of each month.
2.00 – 4.00 p.m
Wigan & Leigh Pensioners Link Resource Centre,
27 Charles Street, Leigh. WN7 1DB

Friday 7 January 2022

Friday 4 February 2022

Friday 4 March 2022

Friday 1 April 2022

Friday 6 May 2022

Friday 3 June 2022

Friday 1 July 2022

Friday 5 August 2022

Friday 2 September 2022 

Friday 7 October 2022

Friday 4 November 2022

Friday 2  December 2022